Daniel

@Daniel_March is a 25 year old Gay Male from March, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Daniel. I'm 21.
i am a dancer and i also work with children.
Like going out and partying with my friends, like a night in as everyone does.
i care alot about the people in my life and would do anything for them.
i basically just try to have the best time possible in what ever im doing, no point going through life thinking what if, live it.

want to know more, give me a message :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location March, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga