@Daniela-Dunboyne is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Dunboyne, Meath, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey you whoever you are!Nice to meet you or not yet haha I'm from Venezuela, but i grew up in Italy and now live in Ireland. I'm 18 and I have so many plans for now until the adulthood fully hits me, I am a dreamer and a lazy mother effin but sometimes i have those moments where I'm fully active..If you wanna know more text me :))


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Dunboyne, Meath, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

To be honest I'm looking for a serious relationship since I haven't had the luck to find someone special, and kinda have a magnet for idiots so if you're one, don't bother texting me thank youuuuu ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis

1 Friends


Déville-lès-Rouen, Seine-Maritime