@Danielle-83 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle-under-Lyme, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Transgender & proud. I'm on a journey of self-discovery to becoming the person I was always meant to be. I've been transitioning since July when I started on hormones, I'm out to my family and friends but I'm not able to live full time as a woman just yet, which is something I am working on changing as soon as possible. It took me 31 years to fully accept who I am but now I am ready to start experiencing life as my true self.

I'm a geeky Whovian whose music tastes range from Sigur Ros to Taylor Swift (massive Swiftie!). I enjoy fantasy and like to use my imagination, I admire the arts and creativity, you'll often find me at a cinema, theatre or concert hall. Personality wise I'm loyal, caring and open minded. I can be random, often introverted yet adventurous, I have a curious mind and like to explore the history and beauty of this world.

I'm ambitious and day to day I work designing stencils ready for screen printing. I give demos to colleges and universities in the art of stencil making but more than anything I just enjoy the creative and practical side of my work. I'm lucky that my job has taken me as far as Italy, which is really nice because it is one of my favourite places to visit. I love the Italian way of life, the culture, the scenery and of course, the grappa.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle-under-Lyme, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

While I'm looking for friendship and fun, I am open for that developing into something more serious with the right person. I've got a lot of love to give and would really like to meet a girl to share this incredible and beautiful journey with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking