@Danielle-96 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Estacada, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


Hello! My name is Danielle. Some call me Dani or Dan for short. I'm a writer, I want to become a screenwriter one day; I love films and stories. I'm currently trying to work on a screenplay, as well as getting my education. I plan to be an English major and get at least a Bachelors or Masters in Screenwriting. I also have ambitions of someday majoring in something else. That, I haven't figured out yet. Perhaps psychology, or teaching. I wouldn't mind being a Family and Marriage counselor, or an English teacher. Overall, I am a loyal, dedicated young woman ready to help people, to bring something new to people, and to find someone to share life with.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Estacada, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a person to share the world with. Recently I've found that women fascinate me. I had always been attracted to women, but I never actually realized it until last year. Perhaps a woman who is exciting and sophisticated would be a good fit for me. I see people like this all the time and my luck has it that they're always either taken or straight, or both.

I want someone to care for, someone I can nurture and show them the affection and loyalty that they deserve.

Even though I am listed as wanting women, I am also open to transgendered people. I have a very fluid sexuality and I find myself focusing on a person themselves rather than what gender they are. I'm looking for love, to be absolutely loyal to one person. Wherever I might find that love, I'm open to it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Inline Skating Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga