@Danielle-Blackwood is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Blackwood, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 25. I work full time as a Sous Chef for Iron Hill Brewery. I love to ride my motorcycle. Anything else, feel free to ask.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackwood, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hockey Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Friends


Ocean County