Danielle

@Danielle-East-Grinstead is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Miss Danielle Louise and I am a transgender woman who is making a gradual transition from male to female, I am extremely strict, honest, faithful, and friendly and polite young lady and I have a mild learning disability and autism. And i was a professional solo singer from 2005-2016.

I currently live in Crawley in a supported living service and I also run a charity that supports the LGBTQ+ community

With a lot of experience in the LGBTQ+ field and an expert in and qualified in as well as having a lot of knowledge about the LGBTQ+ community and how to support them.

PLEASE NOTE: I actually live in Copthorne - Crawley and not in East Grinstead so please ignore the East Grinstead location.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am currently looking for a female partner who can love me for who i am and not who they want me to be and someone who has the same interests and passions as i do.

My ideal partner must be: Honest, Trustworthy, Committed, Passionate, Understanding, and who has a lot of patients and who can love me for me regardless of what my body looks like or what gender it is weather its male or female including the body parts and shape as it's the personality that counts and nothing else.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Vanessa The Fox

Grote Heide, Limburg Province

34

Laura

Loversall, Doncaster

31

Chan

Higham Hill, Greater London

24