@Danielle-Nashville is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Dani and I'm just me. I listen to different kinds of music, but mostly rap. I live movies, I read a lot. I'm fun and love to have fun...I want to see the world, and start a famliy. No crazy I don't want kids tomorrow, I'm still in collage. I don't do crazy....I dont drama. I'm a red head, which means I'm loud, I will not keep my month shut so don't ask me to. I will say what I think when I think it. If u don't like well tough titts. I do have ADHD, so, meaning I can be a handful at times. I'm a very out spoken person, and very passionate about things I believe in. No I didn't grow up in a normal house hold. Yeah I have had things happen to me that weren't so nice, but I'm over it and it has made me strong and who I am today. I like me and I'm not going to change for anyone. I guess u can call me the " true house wife" type. I cook and clean and take care of my family, I enjoy taking care of my family its one of my passions. I also work very hard for what I have. Ok so I think if I keep talk there will be nothing left for u to ask me...so there u go, that's me in a nut shell...


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I usually go for stud, just I feel I'm too girl to be with a femme woman. Not that I don't find a femme woman attracted. I want someone that has it together. I'm ready to start a famliy soon. I don't have time for games and drama. I have dated my fair share of CRAZY. I'm so done with that. I have a dog and two cats. So u have to like animals. Dont ask me to choose between my babies and u, I will tell u to go f urself. i will always choose them. I want someone that can make me laugh, but at the same time be happy cuddling and reading a book (different books). I like to try new things so I want someone to try them with...mmmm but I'm still not eating anything that smells bad. I DO NOT have to be takin care of, but it would be nice to find someone that wants too. Which means, opening doors, paying for things ONCE IN AWHILE. Treating with respec. Yes I am a lesbian, but I still have traditional vaules, if that makes sense. I want someone that takes care of themselves (shower daily, brush ur TEETH). I need someone to kill the bugs....I don't do bugs. I don't like anything in my house that has to live in a cage. So don't ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Swimming Walking