Danielle

@Danielle-US is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Verplanck, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Danielle, i am born on October 13th so I'm a libraaa. I am pretty into astrology so let me know your sign :P I am into fire fighting and ems. I like to have fun at concerts and festivals but I also like cuddling up and watch movies. Some would say I'm a hopeless romantic, I just like treating my girls right. Owner of a cute pup named aidenn Get to know me it will be fun :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Verplanck, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone I can have a good conversation with. Someone that likes to go out and have a goood time or just kick it inside.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Yoga