@Danielle1979 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.


Well about me...here we go :) I am self loving, open minded, giving, smart, trustworthy, honest and caring. I have been single for a while and Im not looking for the player type... Im looking for someone who is not scared to love... I dont want this to happen overnight and it should happen naturally... but I do want to share my beautiful life with the right person eventually. I have two incredible children that are my driving force in life and I do prefer to date other single parents... there is a mutal understanding that we share. I love mexican food, sushi, frozen margaritas and hookah.... I love to dance the night away one in a while, but also enjoy staying in watching a great movie with some wine.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 39


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Inline Skating Snowboarding Water Sports

3 Friends


Miami Beach, Miami-Dade County



Babylon, Suffolk County



North Arlington, Bergen County


1 Favorites


Amityville, Suffolk County