Dan Chua

@Danila-Joy-Chua is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from La Castellana, Western Visayas, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi👋🏻 I'm Dan, currently living in Philippines. I oftentimes travel for my work and profession as a Chef. Cooking is my forte and will cook for the people I Love the most. Family oriented person. Loves to travel if possible, motorbikes enthusiast and sport enthusiast, Muay Thai, Kickboxing, Weightlifting type of person. I wanted to meet a person who is real at heart and character, i can be her good friend or best friend or even more and have good conversation with each other, to know her better perhaps where it could take us. :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location La Castellana, Western Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship or could lead To serious relationship. I am a family oriented, honest and trustworthy,loyal, caring, sweet, loving, serious type and most importantly treat with respect kind type of person and I'm looking for same qualities that could be my partner/bestfriend in life. A person that I can love and to be loved in return. I'm not judgy so don't judge me first unless know me better..:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Martial Arts Volleyball Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

Olivia

Hometown, Cook

21

Lorena

Zagreb

21