@Daniyellur is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Dani.
Avid shoe wearer!
I'm currently coming to terms with what I think is the end of my 2 and a half year relationship.
I want somebody to care for me and show me a good time.
I've never been on a date, I've never not put my hand in my pocket and paid.
I'm a geek, I love my books.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who will show me a good time and make me feel special.
I'd like someone who could maintain an intelligent conversation. Someone who is funny and can put a smile on my face

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Rock Climbing

1 Friends