Danni

@Danni-1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Moulton, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey OneScene !!
I'm very new to this site , thought I would give it a gander and see if anything sparks threw it . Well i guess i'll start by saying - I'm a free - spirit , easy going , laid back . I have the most southern accent anyone has ever heard , haha . Easily impressed . I stay in the Moulton area of Alabama . I enjoy the outdoors very much , such as , fishing , hiking , camping , horseback riding ... not really the clubbing type , i'd rather chill an watch Netflix all night instead :) . I also a mother to one beautiful three year old little girl BUT I also I have another little one on the way . Hopefully this doesnt change your mind about me , if so ... i gotta say its your lose because i am infact a pretty neat person , i like to think :) . My children mean everything to me & i'll chose them over anyone - everytime , sure you understand that . If anything else ?? please dont be shy to ask :) !!!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Moulton, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Fishing Hiking Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

RnB Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating

1 Friends

Ashley

Duval County

24