Danni

@Danni-1993 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 21 year old gender fluid pansexual. I am just looking for someone I connect with emotionally. I am studying Psychology and German. I hope to go for a doctorates in Psych. I am currently in Germany on a semester abroad. I LOVE cats. They are my absolute favorites. I don't mind dogs as long as they are well behaved. I tend to talk big but really I am pretty passive. Message me to learn more! :3

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for something more than just sex. If that's all you're after, don't bother. I want someone I care about and who cares about me. I'm not focused on long term/ life partner deals, what happens happens. Kids for me are a deal breaker. I'mm sure if you have a child that they are wonderful but I am not able to deal with children. Hell, most of the time I am an overgrown child.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking

4 Friends

Alex

Indian Creek, Lake County

22

Bell

Greenbush Addition, Dane County

21

Mia

Milwaukee County

22

Ayla

Bayport, Suffolk County

26

1 Favorites

Ayla

Bayport, Suffolk County

26