@Danni-Danvers is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Danvers, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, my name is Danielle (Danni for short). I'm currently attending college as an English major while working as a barista. I aspire to be a writer and work as an editor at a publication company.
My family is a very important part of my life. I come from a fairly large Italian family.
Music is like breathing to me. Im a drummer at my church as well as freelance for the YMCA children's theatre. If it's got a good groove or lyrics, I'll listen to it. Some of my favorite artists include Rush, Evanescence, Paramore, and The Pretty Reckless.
I'm like a tomboy with eyeliner. I usually prefer girls who are on the feminine side and have a weakness for tattoos and piercings.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Danvers, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for my best friend and soulmate. Simply put, a sweet feminine girl who knows what she wants in life and in love. Confidence and a sense of humor.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Metal Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Martial Arts Swimming