@Dannie-1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from MacGregor, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm 36, from Jacksonville FL. Trying to find companionship, someone to hang out with, have dinner, movie night . . particularly a Femme. I am a single mother (so if your not a kid person I'm not the one for you) and have Christian beliefs (besides the gay thing) I try to live life to the fullest. Therefore it makes a very busy life for the most part, but can make time for the person I connect with. I don't go clubbing, I enjoy at home BBQs. I don't smoke but others smoking doesn't bother me. I drink beer and wine, not huge liquor drinker and not wanting to date a daily drinker. i ask for honesty, loyalty, humor, and time! If you are married, this will not work. I dont jump in (no Uhaul) but believe in monogamy. I'm new to online dating, because I'm not one to go out looking for a date! I'm talkative but listen as well. I love taking a drive, sightseeing and traveling if time and money permits. Unfortunately I don't get to as much as id like to. I'm not rich by any means so if money is what your seeking keep on looking. I love the river, not so much the beach. I love trying different types of food but allergic to all shellfish :( i am butch but not hardcore stud at all. If you want to get to know me better after what I listed then we can chat. I hope you have a great day and good luck in this crazy world of trying to find that "one" person that makes it all worth it. I told my good with bad so there is no false front. Please do the same. Thanks :)


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location MacGregor, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can be honest, loyal, committed, to date. Who's not married and believes in monogamy and long term. Someone who wants to settle down and grow old with the one person who captivates and connects. Someone who loves themself but isn't arrogant about that. Someone who can take good and bad. Someone who enjoys kids..well a kid! I date only femme... that is what works best and I'm mostly attracted to.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Movies Music Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding