@Danny-Sacramento-1997 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Sacramento, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a transgender dude that loves to play drums and practice visual art, I'm kind, I don't bite!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color White
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Not entirely sure, depends on who I meet! Looking for dates and new connections and see if it goes anywhere from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Yoga