Danny

@Danny93_Sandbach is a 23 year old Gay Male from Sandbach, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is danny I'm 18 and my hobbies include music tattoo's piercings and going out with my friends for a few drinks. I'm a easy going guy who will give anyone a chance so drop me a message and we will see what happens :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sandbach, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who is up for a laugh does not take life to series here's hoping there is someone out there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Music Photography Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Water Sports