Danny

@Danny94_Offa is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Offa, Kwara, Nigeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, (: The name is danny osborn., i blew 20 candles on june last year.... i am an easy person to get along with, but don't let me fool ya i don't take any bullshit. i like to meet new people & have fun. I don't like drama so if that's what your about DON'T click the {ADD} button. i am getting older & have a lot to think about & a lot to do before my time ends & i have a goal to try & fulfill them all., Don't judge me unless you know me cause looks are deceiving. respect me..., and I'll respect you that's just how it goes. but there's a little bit about me., if there is anything else you wanna know just ask.... Thanks for taking the time to read about me. :D lol and by the way......... GET TO KNOW ME before you judge me., :D

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Offa, Kwara, Nigeria

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

i am looking for friendship,fun,happiness..a serious person who is willing to put a smile on my face in any way

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 72

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Classical Jazz Pop Rap

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Jogging Skateboarding Snooker Pool Tennis Walking