Danny

@Danny_Chicago is a 27 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello all, I'm Daniel. I'm a recent college grad living in Chicago to the fullest. I live for meeting new people, hanging with my friends, exploring the city, documenting street art, dining out and then drinking, swimming, jogging, eating healthily, and most important, good times. AND I'm not into hook-ups.

Oh, one more thing, actually, I'm profoundly deaf - in addition, I don't lipread and talk.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Open Minded Quiet Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Mostly chat, friendship, and dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Drawing Hiking Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking