@Danville-Maddie is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Danville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Maddie (almost) 21, i love to live life for each moment. My favorite thing is anything thats outside. I love sports, playing and watching, also have a big heart for animals. Im a loving and caring person with a slight nerdy/corny side that some may find adorable ;-)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Danville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is able to fly with my free spirit and appreciate my corny humor and love me for me!! As long as im with you theres no place i would rather be!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball