@Darcy-Toronto is a 45 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there guys,

I am a 42 year old married male. I am in open marriage with my wife and I am looking for a nice guy who is in interested a long term relationship. If you would like to know about me drop me a message.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a sweet bi/gay male to have a long term relationship who is also into BDSM. If you want to know more then drop me a message.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Metal Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Volleyball Walking