Daria

@Daria-87 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Hyères, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Salut a toutes!

Je suis kine dans le sud de la France. J'aime bien sortir, partager des bons moments, j'aime les voyages, les theathres, le velo que j'en fais souvent. les parfums sont mes faiblesse.

allez! n'hesiste pas m'ecrire!

Daria :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hyères, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I looking for people who I can spend time with for talking, laughing, travelling, drinking and having fun. just get out of the home , out of the laptops and phones, leave it! get out and have some kind of connection on real! Why not today?

speak eng /fr

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports