@Darkangel25 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Sulphur Springs, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Christina, a full time student. I enjoy reading, playing video games, watching videos on youtube. I live with my parents and little brother until I finish college. I love helping people, and animals.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sulphur Springs, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone with a high standard of values, who knows what they want out of life. Who is easy going and good to go for anything that happens. Who loves life, enjoys being around people and animals. Someone who has no problem with change.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Martial Arts Pilates Walking Yoga

2 Friends


Andorra la Vella