@Darque-Ricardo is a 37 year old Gay Male from Darque, Norte, Portugal. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My self-summary
Everybody needs somebody to love

After being completely lost in High School and a nasty break up i Pulled my socks up and did a degree on design. It was the best of times and the worse of times. there i found a passion for cooking. I never knew i could be so organised and driven before. Hard times do show the best of you. I'm a simple guy Who loves music and art and to exercise. I can be very driven or relaxed. I like the idea of healthy living but haven't quite gotten there. I love nature and wildlife and my dog. Looking for Mr right but i'm very shy so say hi

What I’m doing with my life
I am a Self Employed graphic artist writer and illustrator
I’m really good at
sleeping, i been doing a lot of it to make up stressful times. I love to write and people say i can draw but i mostly doubt it.

I am good and memorising a music lyrics and tune. I'm specially good at making a playlist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love italian Food and Asian food, specially sushi, I like all kinds of music, tending for the 80's pop, Am rock, Soul R&B jazz and blues, i do not care much for Rap and country music. I like a nice Play or performance. I also tend to prefer alternative or european cinema and romances and romantic comedies as wel (specially the ones with tom Hanks and Meg Ryan in the 90's) l as all things Disney I love woody allen and Star wars. Sci fi and horror make me paranoid most times... like ....The matrix and Resident Evil.I really can't stand gore. I like Literature from the 20th century specially the 60's and 70's I love all things referring to that time as well. I have many design books I love forests and lakes, beach in the afternoons and autumn

my top artists on last fm are: The Smashing Pumpkins, The Beatles, Van Morrison, The Beach Boys, Ryan Adams, Norah Jones, John Mayer and Stevie Wonder.

Movies wise I like Across the universe, wonder boys, Forrest gump, A nightmare before christmas, a single man, Donnie Darko, Control, Wilbur Wants to Kill Himself, One from the Heart, Amelie, ghost in the shell, Blade Runner, The Fountain, My Blueberry Nights, My Neighbour Totoro, Her, If i stay , Musicals and music documentaries.

On tv shows i like Downton abbey, classics like caroline in the city and dr Katz, I love mtv animation, Cheers and Frasier. I also love thirtysomething and party of five, grey's anatomy, Mad Men, Brothers and sisters, Life unexpected
The six things I could never do without
I could never go without music, good food, my family, a swimming pool, art, i love art exhibits and road trips and 
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next story for my blog
On a typical Friday night I am
chatting online with my mates
You should message me if
you find me interesting


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Darque, Norte, Portugal


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a LTR.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Rugby Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga