@Darth_Ming is a 47 year old Gay Male from Bicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I hate filling these in. I write a load of stuff only to think it sounds really naff because everyone else has said exactly the same stuff!

I'd love to go on a date but am just as happy to have a chat and a laugh, the usual socialising.

Please don't tell me you fancy Asians as a way to get into my pants, you have *no* idea how creepy & sleazy that sounds. There's a lot more to me than the colour of my skin. I rarely do one nighters, been there, done it, rather bored of it but for some specific people I'm willing to make an exception.

My Characteristics section makes me look like a complete introvert. Maybe I am, but I'm sure I can be lively with the right guy, it's a matter of chemistry and "clicking"


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

What do I like to see in others? Sanity, solvency, maturity, a sense of humour, the ability to bring life to life, a spark in their eye, the ability to put a smirk on my face after a long day at work, someone who can get me out of the house and out & about....not that I'm being demanding or anything!

As mentioned before I'm pretty much bored of 1 Nighters, they're rather unfulfilling. It's rare I'll do that these days, you'd have to have a spark about you for me to say yes! Notes: Please note the ages stated - and no pic, no deal! Same applies to a profile filled with blank spaces. It's a 2 way process, you need to give me something to respond back to! Any messages in "Text Speak" will be ignored. You're an adult, communicate like one!

Friendship requests will be deleted if we've never met each other or if we don't know each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests