@Dash-Cebu is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


Hi! Im dash. I have a thing for adrenaline and excitement. I just finished my bachelors degree last march. Yey! I am not paticular with qualifications and standards, as long as your nice to me,then its totally okay with me. :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can accept me as I am. Someone I can be proud to say that she's mine. Someone who can catch when I fall. :))

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking