@Dashawn001 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Apple Valley, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


I am 21 years old Jamaican male, I am 5'11, I play basketball, basketball, football, and I love cooking and going on hikes. I don't think i have bad habits attittude,character, I dont smoke and I drink Achololic occationally and All in moderation. I try to take care of my self and keep healthy .I am honest, caring,understanding, loyal, intelligent, romantic, lovely, obedient,respectful,passionate,Open minded. I believe we all have faults and as such I accept people for who they are. I am very ambitious I intend to become a medical doctor one day but until then am in college getting my first degree in psychology. I like older guys so if your going to message me please be mature and educated and know how to have a decent conversation


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Apple Valley, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a serious long term relationship. I like older guys who are mature and educated . I am not into playing games either so please don't play any with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 78


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Tennis Volleyball Walking