Dave

@Dave-Fort-Collins is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I don't really know what to do with this so I'll just make a list of things about myself:

-Favorite Animal: Cat
-Favorite Color: Purple
-Favorite book: It by Stephen King
-Favorite Movie: Donnie Darko
-Favorite Video game: Skyrim
-Favorite food: All of it (sometimes)
-Favorite TV show: Supernatural

and i cant really think of anything else so just ask me

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I don't know to be completely honest, I feel like just anybody who's patient enough to deal with my ramblings and episodes.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Walking Weight Training