@Davi-Sacramento is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sacramento, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

some one to just have fun in life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Xtreme Sports Yoga