David

@David-GB-77 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I live this life with advantage and try never to give up. I am self-confident and prefer everything to be in order. I am calm and sympathetic, easy find common language with people and like to spend time with good people. I consider myself to be a happy person and always find how to solve conflict situations.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I want to find kind-hearted man with serious intentions. I want my man to be attractive with good sense of humor. I appreciate purposeful men who have aims in as in career so in personal life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dramatics Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming

1 Friends

Anas

West Delhi

30