David

@David-IE-71 is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Waterford, Waterford, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

if your not in same continent or country as me then unless your willing to travel thousands of miles to meet me in Ireland I won't be traveling to Germany checz Russia or America's to meet anyone. so I suggest you consider this before you message me I would appreciate your profile has face pic first no face pic on your pro file no reply no offences.
hey there I'm Dave and to be honest I don't like writing about myself,anyway here you go, I'm divorced father of 3 grown up adult children, I'm single and looking to meet new friends and companions maybe develope a relationship, but I'm m open to having fun and few laugh along the way, I'm described as serious individual who takes no bull from anyone, honesty and respect are big markers in my book and are type of people who get my attention quite quickly, I am a realist and old romantic extremely passionate and I'm told I wear my heart on my sleeve, I am not on this to waste my time or anyone elses so remember that if your going to contact me, I'm shy at first but I'm really a huggable teddy bear, I don't like or have time for liars can't stand them and won't waste time on them either, I'm a man who has lived and grown up by book of life hard knocks and I know what it's like to have noting just as much as I know how to appreciate what I have, I ask for noting I expect noting I want noting only respect honesty compassion, I've had my share of knocks and disappointments 2017 I was diagnosed with COPD 2019 was diagnosed with defective cardiac valve, and in 2020 I was diagnosed with melonoma cancer tumor which was successfully removed in 2021, recently I had implant placed into my chest to monitor my heart 24 hours a day, there are many things I'd like to do I just want right person to enjoy them with, Im described as a survivor and a fighter I get knocked down but I get up and I keep going, I start new job soon and in years time I am hoping to set up my own business I have a plan and a map and a future if you want to be part of that then your welcome to share my journey with me, but good friends are alway a value to me also, so if your single or divorced clean well endowed between 25 and 50 and are serious about what you want and you want to have a companion or partner or a new friend then drop me a msg with your face pic and let's see what happens all it takes is a coffee and a chat. anyway life's to be loved and lived and that's what I want to do, so take care for now I look forward to chatting with people very soon.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterford, Waterford, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Aynur

London, Greater London

27