@David-Peking is a 27 year old Gay Male from Evanston, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! I am David. I am currently a graduate student at Northwestern University. Open-minded, hardworking, and considerate guy here, though I could be a little shy at the beginning. Trying to find something serious. Working out, swimming, snowboarding, squash and tennis are my regular sports. Music is my life passion, I play the violin and love going to concert (as well as giving performance, haha). Opera and Musicals are also my favorites. I have a polarized appreciation for music. I love things that are very traditional as well as those contemporary pieces. I can sit in an opera for 5 hours (Les Troyens), while you can also find me dancing the whole night at a local club (gay club, cause they have better music, haha). So whatever you appreciate, I believe there should be something we can share about. I'm open to friendship and let's see where it can lead us. I want to be honest and frank. I totally understand that there's gonna be culture differences (I'm from China, btw) and things might get a little bit hard. But I always believe that love is something beyond the boundaries of nations. It is the feelings rather than the words that matter. I will always fully devote myself, so that even it doesn't work out eventually, I have nothing to regret. I have a dream, that one day I will find the right man to share my life with. I'm willing to try, to invest in impossible, to be vulnerable. After all: tomorrow is another day! Y'll have a nice day :-)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Evanston, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports Yoga