@David-Santa-Rosa is a 22 year old Gay Male from Santa Rosa, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm David, I'm a big goof ball, who loves to hang out listen to music and relax all the time.
I am about to start college to become a Vet, so obviously i love animals. I like all kinda of music but love country music, I'm kinda a country boy trapped in a city boys body. :P
I love to chat, but don't get me wrong i am pretty shy at first.

Anyway, I'm horrible at telling about myself... but How am i doing? :p ...
Ask me questions or just write me to find out more. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Santa Rosa, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking or someone to start a life with. Why BS it? Honestly, i just want someone i can laugh with, cuddle at night, call when i need to talk or just to say hi. Someone to be goofy with and talk to. hare my life with. Go out with. Dance pointlessly in the living room for no reason with. Someone i can trust, and love. Someone respectful and faithful. Who understands me and how i am. Someone who wants to learn about me on a deeper level then just sex. Someone who is serious about what they want, and me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating