@David95_Lawrenceville is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is David; I'm an 19 year old transgender man who loves books, video games, and fun conversation. I've got a particular love for getting lost in other worlds, whether they are historical or fantastical. I particularly love science fiction (books like Ender's Game/Shadow and Star Wars, games like Mass Effect) and can talk for hours about the theoretical implications of various aspects of these fictional worlds.

I'm a good cook and love to eat. I'm also very soft and warm and love cuddling. I've been told I make the greatest body pillow around. I care about people--that's probably my defining characteristic. I want to look out for people, give them what they need and want, treat them right and make sure others treat them right. I can be sarcastic, but never hurtful. I may tease and jibe but I try to make sure people know that, really, I care about them and want the best for them.

Trust me, you'll get to know me better by messaging me. I'd love to chat.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

m looking for somebody who can satisfy both my need for tenderness and caring and my need for excitement. I'm an intellectual person as much as I am a physical one and I need to be stimulated both ways--good, deep conversation and a solid physical relationship.

I love all sorts of different shapes and sizes and a variety of outlooks on life. As a person who values humanity, I'm looking for somebody who feels the same way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dramatics Photography Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests