@DavidQT is a 38 year old Gay Male from Lake Worth, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya, my name is David, I live in the South Florida area, moved here at the end of June 2013 from North Carolina, I live my life to the fullest I can and with no regrets, care-free! I'm Italian (yes I am a great cook!) & have bright blue eyes. I'm single currently but wishing I could change that (hint hint). Anywho, I'm ALWAYS looking for new ppl to meet & make new friends, even maybe a BF too hopefully, so if ur a guy ages 18-36 in South Florida then hit me up!


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lake Worth, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would like a BoyFriend or some new friends at least, but I'm up for just about whatever comes my way. My only requirement is that u be age 18-36 & in South Florida.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports