@David_Brookville is a 34 year old Gay Male from Brookville, New York, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am happy and I would love to share that wih another...I work hard ..... I am born in America and proud of it... my I enjoy many things I have many many friends from very young, I enjoy most the one I am with. I Love,my Family and Friends, I Love to Laugh and have people Laugh, well I also know there are down sides in Life and I am there also. My Goals Well most of the time I am on Long Island and Queens I have a great job that at times sometimes I do travel with. I am told that I am always happy... hmmmm .... I want someone that we can share many things with. If you are a type of man that needs to have everyone paying attention to you then don't look me up... I want a Man that when we walk in the room together poeple can look at us and say we look good together, But someone who wants me and only me.... I would Love to have us to have Trust,Lust,Understanding,Resp ect,and partnership.... hmmm Love and togetherness, Someone we can enjoy to be by ourselves and act crazy and funny. Also to be with family and friends... I want to make him my King as I am to be his King.. I would Love to young together LOL When he comes home from a hards day of work and I am at home I would take his boots,or shoes off rub his feet and ask him how his day went. I too would love to be treated the same.... I want to be Honest if he don't feel like doing something truly say soooo ... We are to always kiss each other Good night and always kiss so long never never leave each other mad Never stay mad too long try to laugh a disagreement off and make up... never let things get too heated.. hmmm only in the bedroom I am a man outside always and expect to be treated as one. Music Wow... I Love it I Love to dance I Love Classical,and Classical Spanish, R & B, soft hip hop , todays music, Motown ,Slow Jams Jazz,Blues, Soft Rock, Techno,House Music,80's,70's and dance Salsa with the right partner.. hmmm and sometimes Oldies... is ok.. , I like long rides to PA in Fall to see the change in color of the Leaf, I love boating ,fishing,comic shows movies American Japanese food, I Love Aruba...


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Brookville, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests