@David_Los-Angeles is a 55 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My job does not define me, but being a 747 pilot enables me to travel eworld. As a result, many of my favorite places surround the globe: I look forward to the discovering the Amalfi Coast, Australia's Gold Coast, France, Vietnam, Patagonia and Tahiti. Sound like something that would interest you? Beach combing, night markets, and driving cars quickly are some favorite pastimes of mine. When not in another country, I spend time with friends and family in Vegas, FL or the SF bay area.

When I go to work, I do it for a couple weeks at a stretch and then enjoy 2 or more weeks off that follow. Which means that if you need a man around 24/7 then I'm not the guy for you. However unlike the "regular" -5 fellow, when I'm not working I've got a wonderful stream of carefree time off from my job to explore our universe and one another! If you enjoy travel and getaways that yield intimacy and knowledge of one another and the world around us, if you like to have your own "down time," your time with your bff, time out to be with your gal pals and enjoy your hard earned independence, then I may complement your lifestyle very nicely.I like staying fit and enjoy bringing surprises and pleasure to my partner.

I have arrived at a wonderful time in my life and I'm hoping you are excited about yours too! Please drop me a note and let's begin a dialogue?


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Romantic

Looking for

Love and happiness

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 51


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Net Ball Rock Climbing Swimming Yoga