@Davis-Kelsie is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Davis, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am currently a student of biological science that wants to put that major towards Veterinary school. I have a loving passion for my four-legged friends. I will say hi to your pet before I say hi to you...

I love a sense of humor! However, if I find your humor to be rude or immature, it will not impress.

Following my statement from above, my favorite genre of movies is comedy. I dislike horror movies. I think laughing is better than crying...

I love to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I workout a lot for two reasons: 1) So I can look good naked 2) So I need no man to open up jars

I am a pretty down to earth person. People also say I'm mature for my age


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Davis, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for long-term relationships, and friends (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Photography Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating