@Dawn-1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Fairmont, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a quiet, introvert who has a very unique and interesting background and would love to open herself up to someone willing to be patient and take chances with someone who is a strong, independent giver.

I am currently working as a community educator/patient advocate. I enjoy the work as it allows me to work one on one with patients while still being involved in the community. I am seeking new adventures and opportunities in the wide realm of public health while satisfying my adventure bug and exploration kicks.
The last couple years I had spent in North Carolina as a STD health educator for a local health department. I worked with a wide array of clients and learned more about myself.
Before I was serving in the Peace Corps in Kyrgyzstan as a public health worker and lived there for three years. I lived with a local kyrgyz family and really found myself while there. I became much more aware of who I am and where I want to go and strive to invoke that into my daily life. I experience new cultures, religions, beliefs and ideologies and it helped make me a more rounded and unique individual.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fairmont, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am seeking someone who is open minded, intelligent, honest, patient, kind and adventurous. I am someone who is very quiet, shy but opens up when comfortable and engaged. I'm seeking someone who is willing to be patient, actively listen and still allow me to be me. I am also looking for someone who likes to be active, try different activities, be physically fit (but not have a life entirely devoted to working out) and also be confident in who they are as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga