@Dawn-87 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Franklin, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Dawn. I am a loving, caring, kind, sweet, passionate, cuddling on the couch kind of person. I stand 5'4" tall, I have fair skin, freckles, dimples when I smile, hazel eyes that turn green with my mood or what I wear. I am a cuddle bug, a great kisser, a passionate lover. I am looking for Mrs. Right and I have nothing but love to give to right woman. I love to be affectionate. I love to fish, camp, hike, swim, garden, watch movies(all kinds), listen to music(all kinds), dance, sing, read, write poems, and a few more things. If you want to know anything else about me just ask me.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Franklin, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can talk to, someone I can show my love and affection to. Someone loyal, honest, caring, kind, loving, loves to cuddle on the couch watching a movie.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling