@Dawn-Twin-Falls is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Twin Falls, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


These words describe me:

Native American. Mother. Lesbian. Photographer. Nature lover. Jewelry maker. KU Jayhawk lover. KC Chiefs lover. Dog lover (I have three). Pack Leader (to my dogs). Coffee lover. Book reader. Plus I will be graduating in May with my bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. Currently I am a Paraprofessional in a self-contained special ed K-3 classroom.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Twin Falls, Idaho, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to date and hopefully fall in love and live happily ever after.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports