DayJa

@DayJa is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Gloucester City, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a huge nerd, lovable, kind, easygoing, and just a cool person. I like to travel and have adventures. I enjoy hanging out with friends, food, singing, dancing and a lot of other things.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Gloucester City, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for some who is sweet, nice, kind and who is a bit (or a lot) nerdy. It would be great to have someone cosplay with me but I just would like someone to be there for me like I would for them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Electronic House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Martial Arts Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training