@Dayna is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Independence, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

25 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, This is why I am on this website. I just turned 18 I came out to my mom and dad freshmen of high school that I was Bi. But in the past year i have realized I was less attracted to men. And a few days ago I told my mom that I think i am like 70% gay. So I am on here to see if I am 100% sure I am gay. That was so you know why I am on this website. But my real story about my life is, I was born 12/22/1995 and I have a lot of medical stuff. And so most of my life I been in and out of hospital dealing with it I have JRA, Asthma, ADHD, TMJ, and Chiari Malformation. So it would be nice if you could deal with a little crazy in your life. I am still in high school, but I plan on going to college this next school year. And when I was 16 my mom got breast cancer and so i take care of my mom as much as I can. I love with my mom and step dad, with two cats and one dog.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Independence, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What I am looking for is some one who wont cheat on me, someone who dose not care what I look like and still tells me they love me every day. Someone who is easy going, someone who is ok with my crazy family and will let me show how much I care about her (i am a hopeless romantic) someone who can take care of me when I am sick, someone to come and hold me when I am upset. And someone to show me who they really are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga