Kellie

@Dayton-Kellie is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Dayton, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I grew up in Cincinnati Ohio and when I was 21 in 2006 I moved to Dayton Kentucky. I'm a lesbian stud I just got out of a bad relationship my ex gf cheated on me and lied to me. I need a honest and faithful girl that I would like to be call mine with no cheating or lying.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dayton, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl that can be my girlfriend that I can love and care for a girl that don't cheat or lie a girl that is near me and very sexy and white

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests