Tyler Ullery

@Dayton-Tyler-Ullery is a 25 year old Gay Male from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work in a warehouse and I am pretty weird. I am horrible at taking photos and I am horrible at typing generic bios. Message me your questions that is way more efficient than trying to write a blanket bio.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for something long term but I want to wait and make sure I find the right person first.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Walking Yoga