@Dayton_Jazzy is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hello my name is Jasmin, I am friendly, outgoing, fun to be around. I love animals. I like playing tennis and basketball. I live going bowling and skating. I have a happy go lucky personality and im happy 99.5% of the time. HMU if you would like to know more.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendship, casual relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling