@Dayton_Karah is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Dayton, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very outgoing person and have a great personality and sense of humor! I'm always laughing and making jokes but inwant to be with someone who can take a joke and be able to dish it back out:)) Im in to lipstick lesbians because Im not the girliest girl login looking for a relationship not looking for random hook ups! I'm pretty tall and I like girls that are shorter than me ... I'm looking for my best friend and girl of my dreams!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dayton, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a lipstick lesbian who is a little pushy because I'm so laid back I need someone who will be pushy during the day and in the bedroom! She needs to have a good personalty and can take a joke but who has a serious side as well! I'm looking for my best friend and the girl of my dreams!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites