Rose

@Dayton_Rose is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am down to earth, active, understanding, faithful, trustworthy, sincere, honest and truthful. I am single and never been married. I am very easy going and simple woman.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone to love me for me. Someone with a kind and soft heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling