@Daytona-Beach_Lillian is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Daytona Beach, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'am a beautiful soul inside as well as out wanting to meet new people and see where life takes it from there. Let me paint you a picture of my personality. I'am a corky light caramel complexion single twenty seven-year old. I'am shy at first till I get to know someone. I have been know to randomly act silly. I love that feeling you get when your eyes begin watering from laughter. I'am a t-shirt & jeans casual type of lady. But I do doll myself up from time to time. I enjoy taking in the outdoors, basking at a sandy shore line while my eyes gaze at the ocean's horizon. I'am from the beautiful Florida Keys or you can say what the locals call it the "Conch Republic". So water is in my soul! I also like to curl on my cozy couch while watching a good movie or show. Would enjoy some one to cuddle up to and watch with me. I'm a avid reader. I read all different types of books. Depends what entices me at that particular moment. I enjoy cooking. I have kids and they are my heart beating within my soul! I'am in good physical shape and very athletic. I enjoy all different types of music but then again who doesn't. My favorite music is rock. Looking to meet new people for dating/friendship. Seeing where it goes from there… I'am open for new experiences. Plus making new friends as well. I'am hoping to find a special someone for a long term relationship. But I know that does not happen over night. If you are reading my message at this point in time and are interested to getting to know the beautiful girl behind all these words just let me know.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Daytona Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is honest and compassionate. Which is a hard thing to find! Has a sense of humor. Outdoor lover but can still have fun cuddling up on the sofa while watching a movie. I'm looking for new friends to hang out with. I would really like to eventually meet someone special to call my own for a long-term relationship. But I know that doesn't happen overnight.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Martial Arts Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga