@De-Pere-Nicole is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from De Pere, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Hello! I love being outside fishing, hiking, and swimming. I also love books, movies and writing. I have a decent joband I consider myself fairly intelligent. I live a good conversation over coffee and the pleasure of being in a friendly, honest relationship.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location De Pere, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship that could become something beautiful and permanent. Someone who can laugh and be serious. Who is comfortable talking or enjoying the silence of the moment, who enjoys being outside or home and doesn't always need to be on the go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Indie Jazz Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga